My new hero: Gus Kenworthy!

My new hero: Gus Kenworthy!

Cutie Olympic skier Gus Kenworthy is my new hero.  He’s going to take home some of those homeless pups/dogs in Sochi that have garnered so much attention.  I’m sure that there will be plenty of girls oohing and aaahing over this sweetie and his pile of puppies.  I hope that there are others who are just as much in love with puppies as Gus and that the Sochi dogs fill up at least one plane that’s coming home to the U.S. from Sochi!

One comment

Leave a Reply

